ATELIER

A highly specialised workshop in the care of historical cars, from periodic maintenance to more complex restorations

ATELIER KESSEL CLASSIC

From the smallest touch-ups to the most demanding overhaul, with the passion and perfection assured by the experience of our technicians. The Kessel Classic department is also certified by Ferrari Classics

A personalised, tailor-made service to satisfy every client request. From conservative restorations, based on historical research and the use of original spare parts, to modern restyling to the client’s personal taste and to technical upgrades of the various mechanical components. Our craftsmen are assisted by personnel who are highly specialised for each make, unique for the care and preservation of the originality and history of each car.
All work is carried out with the utmost care and fidelity to the original and can be followed personally by the car owner and, in the case of the bigger and more extensive work, a book is presented upon completion that tells the story of the car's rebirth through photos taken throughout the process.

THE RIGHT CARE

The historical and classic cars deserve careful and constant care, provided with professionalism by Kessel Classic

OUR RESTORATIONS

SOME OF THE WORKS CARRIED OUT BY KESSEL CLASSIC ON THE MOST CAPTIVATING CARS, EVEN FROM BEYOND THE BORDERS OF TICINO AND SWITZERLAND

Aurelia B24
275 GTS
275 gtb4

To ensure a better user experience, this website uses technical cookies and cookies for marketing and statistical purpose. If you keep browsing, you give your consent to the use of cookies. To know more or to change your preferences, you can read our cookie policy. cookie policy.

Click here to modify it or here to close this message.

ATELIER

Eine hochspezialisierte Werkstatt, die sich historischer Autos annimmt: von gelegentlichen Wartungen bis zu komplexen Restaurierungen

ATELIER KESSEL CLASSIC

Von den kleinsten Ausbesserungen zur anspruchsvollsten Überholung; mit der Leidenschaft und Perfektion, die sich aus der Erfahrung unserer Techniker ableitet. Die Kessel Classic Abteilung ist auch von Ferrari Classics zertifiziert.

Personalisiertes, maßgeschneidertes Service, das jeden Kundenwunsch zufriedenstellt: von dezenten, auf historischen Recherchen basierenden Restaurierungen unter Verwendung von Originalteilen, zu modernen Neugestaltungen ganz nach dem Geschmack des Kunden und technischen Nachrüstungen der unterschiedlichen mechanischen Komponenten. Unsere Handwerker werden dabei von – auf die jeweilige Marke – spezialisierten Fachleuten unterstützt, oft den einzigen, die aufgrund ihres Wissens über Geschichte und Ursprung imstande sind, den Autos die richtige Pflege angedeihen zu lassen.
Die Arbeiten werden mit äußerster Sorgfalt und Detailtreue in Bezug auf das Original durchgeführt und können stets vom Autobesitzer mitverfolgt werden. Im Falle aufwendigerer Arbeiten, bekommt man nach deren Beendigung ein Buch, das die Geschichte der Wiedergeburt des Autos anhand von Fotos, die während der Restaurierung gemacht wurden, nacherzählt.

DIE RICHTIGE PFLEGE

Die Profis von Kessel Classic bieten die behutsame und konstante Pflege, die Oldtimer verdienen

UNSERE RESTAURIERUNGEN

EINIGE VON KESSEL CLASSIC DURCHGEFÜHRTE ARBEITEN AN FASZINIERENDEN OLDTIMERN, DIE AUCH VON LÄNDERN JENSEITS DES TESSINS UND DER SCHWEIZ IN UNSERE WERKSTÄTTEN GEBRACHT WURDEN

Aurelia B24
275 GTS
275 gtb4
Indem Sie weiter surfen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Cookies anpassen Cookies akzeptieren