MC20

THE MASERATI SUPER SPORTS CAR GOES BEYOND THE BOUNDARIES OF TIME

The Brand's new super sports car

The new MC20 (MC for Maserati Corse and 20 for 2020, the year of its world première and the start of the Brand’s new Era) is the Maserati everyone was waiting for.

Maserati presents the MC20, an engineering and styling masterpiece that opens a new era for the Trident brand. With the MC20, Maserati returns to a stage where it has always starred, that of Supercars that combine luxury and performance with the unique Maserati Style. The MC20 is a Maserati with mind-blowing aerodynamic efficiency. Its superb looks conceal an uncompromisingly sporty soul, with the new 630 horsepower V6 Nettuno engine that delivers 0-100 km/h acceleration in under 2,9'' and a top speed over 325 km an hour. A patented, 100% Maserati engine, benefiting from the MTC (Maserati Twin Combustion) technology, the innovative combustion system developed by the Brand, evolved from the pre-chamber technology used on Formula 1 powertrains. Conceived, designed and built entirely in-house.

MC20 is a Maserati built to stun, a Maserati that can storm round the track but also perform superlatively on the road, with excellent driveability, comfort and safety, in an interior where efficiency combines with the luxury and exclusiveness integral to all the Brand's models.

MC20 was designed in Modena and will be built at the site where the marque's models have been born for 80 years. A new production line has been created at Viale Ciro Menotti, in the area where the GranTurismo and GranCabrio cars used to be assembled, and completed with a completely new painting plant. The project began in January 2019.

TECHNOLOGY

Technical features

^^^^^^^

Maserati MC20

VEL MAX
325 KM / H
POWER
630 CV
0 / 100 Km/h
2,9 SEC
Weight
1500 Kg
Engine
Engine capacity:
3.000
Number of cylinders and displacement:
V6 90° MTC twin turbo
Rpm at maximum power:
630 HP @ 7500 rpm
Rpm at maximum torque:
730 Nm @ 3000 - 5500 rpm
Transmission:
Rear-wheel drive with rear limited slip self-locking mechanical differential (Electronic differential opt)
Dimensions
Length:
4669 mm
Width with mirrors:
1965 mm
Height:
1221 mm
Wheelbase:
2700 mm
Dry weight:
1.500
Trunk Boot space:
150 (50 anteriore / 100 posteriore)
Fuel tank capacity:
60 l
Discover the dedicated page
DEALER MASERATI

To ensure a better user experience, this website uses technical cookies and cookies for marketing and statistical purpose. If you keep browsing, you give your consent to the use of cookies. To know more or to change your preferences, you can read our cookie policy. cookie policy.

Click here to modify it or here to close this message.

MC20

DER SUPERSPORTWAGEN MASERATI GEHT ÜBER DIE GRENZEN DER ZEIT HINAUS

Der neue Supersportwagen del Marke mit dem Dreizack

Der neue MC20 (MC steht für Maserati Corse und 20 für 2020, dem Jahr seiner Weltpremiere und dem Beginn der neuen Ära der Marke) ist der Maserati, auf den alle gewartet haben.

Maserati präsentiert den MC20, ein Meisterwerk der Technik und des Designs, das für die Marke mit dem Dreizack den Beginn einer neuen Ära einläutet. Mit dem MC20 kehrt Maserati auf die Bühne der Supersportwagen zurück, wo sich Luxus und Leistung mit dem einzigartigen Maserati-Stil vermählen. Der MC20 ist ein Sportwagen mit einer überwältigenden aerodynamischen Effizienz. Hinter seinem grossartigen Aussehen verbirgt sich eine kompromisslos sportliche Seele, mit dem neuen 630 PS starken V6-Nettuno-Motor, der eine Beschleunigung von 0-100 km/h in weniger als 2,9 Sekunden und eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von über 325 km/h liefert. Das Aggregat ist eine 100% Maserati-Eigenentwicklung und profitiert von der MTC-Technologie (Maserati Twin Combustion), einem innovativen Vorkammer-Verbrennungssystem, das aus der Formel 1 abgeleitet wurde. Konzeption, Planung und Produktion des Motors erfolgen intern bei Maserati.

Der MC20 ist gebaut, um auf der Rennstrecke zu stürmen, aber auch für den Strassenverkehr, mit ausgezeichneten Eigenschaften hinsichtlich Fahrbarkeit, Komfort und Sicherheit. Im Innenraum begegnen sich Effizienz und Luxus, wie man es von einem echten Maserati erwartet.

Der MC20 wurde in Modena entworfen und wird am gleichen Standort gebaut, wo 80 Jahre lang Maserati-Automobile entstanden. In der Viale Ciro Menotti wurde dort, wo bisher die Modelle GranTurismo und GranCabrio montiert wurden, eine neue Produktionslinie eingerichtet samt einer komplett neuen Lackieranlage. Das Projekt begann im Januar 2019.

Technologie

TECHNISCHE DATEN

^^^^^^^

Maserati MC20

MAX GESCHW
325 KM / H
LEISTUNG
630 PS
0 / 100
2,9 SEC
GEWICHT
1500 Kg
Motor
Anzahl Zylinder und Anordnung:
V6 90° MTC twin turbo
Drehzahl der maximalen Motorleistung:
630 PS @ 7500 U/min
Motordrehzahl bei max Drehmoment:
730 Nm @ 3000 - 5500 U/min
Getriebe:
Rear-wheel drive with rear limited slip self-locking mechanical differential (Electronic differential opt)
Größe
Länge:
4669 mm
Breite mit Aussenspiegel:
1965 mm
Hohe:
1221 mm
Radstand:
2700 mm
Leergewicht:
1.500
Kofferraumvolumen:
150 (50 anteriore / 100 posteriore)
Tankvolumen:
60 l
Entdecken sie unsere Webseite
DEALER MASERATI
Indem Sie weiter surfen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Cookies anpassen Cookies akzeptieren