HUAYRA BC

MORE TECHNOLOGICAL

The name “BC” represents the initials of Benny Caiola, a person who has greatly inspired Horacio Pagani over the years and who was the first customer.

HUAYRA BC

Stunning aero package with a racing car style front splitter.

HUAYRA BC

Stunning aero package with vast rear wing

Even more technologically advanced

This not just a “restyling” of the Huayra, but a product that includes innovative changes in every part of the vehicle. It’s a car that has a completely different personality to that of the Huayra Coupé. 

Conceived primarily as road going car that will give the maximum exhilaration and performance during track days and special events, the Huayra BC has been inspired by its “track focused” predecessors: the Pagani Zonda R and the Zonda Cinque. The Huayra BC is powered by a V12 Bi-Turbo engine developed by Mercedes AMG exclusively for Pagani. The engine unleashes more than 750 horsepower, and is approved CARB and EU6.

The Huayra BC features a 7-speed AMT (Automated Manual Transmission) developed from scratch and represents a new benchmark in this transmission technology. The gearbox, developed and manufactured by Xtrac, features a new electro-hydraulic actuation system and new carbon fibre synchronizers, designed to increase the precision of gear engagement and further reduce gearshift times. The clutch control program has also been heavily revised, allowing greater accuracy, despite the increased torque of the engine.

TECHNOLOGY

Like all the Pagani, the Huayra BC exists in limited numbers. Each specimen was customised on request

Technical features

The Pagani Huayra BC in numbers

HUAYRA BC

POWER
CV 764 CV
Engine
Engine capacity:
5980 cc
Number of cylinders and displacement:
v12
Max torque:
nM 1000

To ensure a better user experience, this website uses technical cookies and cookies for marketing and statistical purpose. If you keep browsing, you give your consent to the use of cookies. To know more or to change your preferences, you can read our cookie policy. cookie policy.

Click here to modify it or here to close this message.

HUAYRA BC

MEHR TECHNOLOGISCH

Name „BC“ steht für die Initialen von Benny Caiola, einem Menschen, der Horacio Pagani im Laufe der Jahre stark inspiriert hat und der erste Kunde war.

HUAYRA BC

HUAYRA BC

Technologisch noch weiter fortgeschritten

Hier handelt es nicht nur um einen „neu gestylten“ Huayra, sondern um ein Produkt, das innovative Änderungen in jedem Teil des Fahrzeugs aufweist. Es ist ein Auto mit einer ganz anderen Persönlichkeit als das Huayra Coupé. 

Der Huayra BC wurde in erster Linie als Straßenfahrzeug konzipiert, das auch auf der Rennstrecke und bei besonderen Ereignissen ein Höchstmaß an Begeisterung und Leistung bietet. Er wurde von seinen „für die Rennstrecke konzipierten“ Vorgängern inspiriert: dem Pagani Zonda R und dem Zonda Cinque. Der Huayra BC wird von einem V12 Bi-Turbo-Motor angetrieben, der von Mercedes-AMG exklusiv für Pagani entwickelt wurde. Der Motor setzt mehr als 750 PS frei und erfüllt die kalifornische CARB- sowie die EU6-Norm.

Der Huayra BC ist mit einem 7-Gang-AMT-Getriebe (Automated Manual Transmission) ausgestattet, das von Grund auf neu entwickelt wurde und neue Maßstäbe in dieser Getriebetechnologie setzt. Das von Xtrac entwickelte und hergestellte Getriebe verfügt über ein neues elektrohydraulisches Betätigungssystem und eine neue Kohlefasersynchronisierung, die die Präzision beim Einlegen des Gänge erhöhen und die Schaltzeiten weiter verkürzen sollen. Das Kupplungssteuerungsprogramm wurde ebenfalls stark überarbeitet, um trotz des erhöhten Drehmoments des Motors eine höhere Genauigkeit zu ermöglichen.

Technologie

Wie alle Pagani gibt es auch den Huayra BC in limitierter Stückzahl. Jedes Exemplar wurde auf Wunsch individualisiert

TECHNISCHE DATEN

Der Pagani Huayra BC in Zahlen

HUAYRA BC

LEISTUNG
CV 764 PS
Motor
Anzahl Zylinder und Anordnung:
v12
Maximaler Drehmoment:
nM 1000
Indem Sie weiter surfen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Cookies anpassen Cookies akzeptieren